Ota yhteyttä

Yhteydenotto

  • Kenttä on validointitarkoituksiin ja tulee jättää koskemattomaksi.

Tiimi

Sari Ruskeeniemi
Project manager
+358 405708147
sari.ruskeeniemi@tuni.fi
Emma Malmi
Sales manager, Team leader in sales
+358 440300498
emma.malmi@tuni.fi
Jessica Ricciuti
Sales manager
+358 458824622
jessica.ricciuti@tuni.fi
Henni Suhonen
Marketing developer, Volunteer lead
+358 407763168
henni.suhonen@tuni.fi
Elli Koivula
Web developer, Event producer
+358 442781296
elli.koivula@gmail.com
Oona Morga
Content Editor
+358 443292886
oona.morga@tuni.fi
Maija Linne
Marketing manager
+358 407152190
maija.linne@tuni.fi
Janika Kivioja
Event producer, Team leader in production
+358 405624504
janika.kivioja@tuni.fi
Anna-Elina Pekonen
Left & Right hand of Sprint
+358 406638218
anna-elina.pekonen@tuni.fi
Lauha Peltonen
Heart of Sprint
+358 408016849
lauha.peltonen@tuni.fi